RESUME

Laurence Krayenbühl holds a Master's degree in Economic Law from the University of Geneva which she obtained in 2012, as well as an LL.M from the University of Pennsylvania obtained in 2016. She started her career in 2011, as an associate in a major audit and consulting firm, active in Geneva and Lausanne. 

 

After completing her internship with an international law firm based in Switzerland and obtaining her bar exam in 2015, she worked as an associate until she founded LEGAL INSIGHTS in 2018 with Vanessa Dufour.

 

Laurence Krayenbühl is a member of the Vaud Bar Association and the Swiss Bar Association.

 

Her working languages are French and English. She works in Russian with the assistance of her colleagues. 

Laurence A. Krayenbühl  I lk@legalinsights.ch I +41 21 311 45 45

Laurence Krayenbühl's practice focuses on the challenges faced by companies of all sizes, from start-ups to established corporations, as well as their investors, suppliers and clients, inclusive of litigation related to the corporate environment. 

Laurence specialises in advising entrepreneurs, companies and private clients with their business interests. She assists her clients in relation to corporate and commercial law, including mergers and acquisitions. Her practice includes the negociation and drafting of commercial contracts, including business ownership transfer process, distribution, sales, agency, fanchise and sponsorship agreements, both in relation to national and international transactions.

 

She assists her clients in business-related transactions as well as as in day-to-day business matters, including labour law and debt collection proceedings.

 

​Laurence Krayenbühl manages the firm's legal outsourcing group

​She defends her clients in case of disputes before state or arbitral courts.

 

​Laurence works on a long-term basis and develops a relationship of mutual trust with her clients, allowing her to efficiently adapt her services to their needs.

PARCOURS

Laurence Krayenbühl est titulaire d'un Master en droit économique délivré en 2012 par l'Université de Genève et d'un LL.M. obtenu à l'Université de Pennsylvanie en 2016. Elle a débuté sa carrière en 2011 en tant que juriste au sein d’un grand cabinet d’audit et de conseil, actif à Genève et Lausanne.

 

Après avoir effectué son stage auprès d’un cabinet international sis en Suisse et obtenu son brevet d’avocat en 2015, elle a travaillé comme collaboratrice avant de fonder en 2018, aux côtés de Vanessa Dufour, l’étude LEGAL INSIGHTS.

 

Laurence Krayenbühl est membre de l’Ordre des avocats vaudois et de la Fédération suisse des avocats.

 

Ses langues de travail sont le français et l’anglais. Elle travaille en russe avec l’assistance de ses collaborateurs.

Laurence A. Krayenbühl  I lk@legalinsights.ch I +41 21 311 45 45

La pratique de Laurence Krayenbühl se concentre sur les défis liés aux entreprises de toute taille, allant des start-ups aux sociétés établies ainsi qu’à leurs investisseurs, fournisseurs, respectivement à leurs clients et sur le contentieux lié à cet environnement.

Laurence est spécialisée dans le conseil aux entrepreneurs, sociétés ainsi qu’aux clients privés et à leurs intérêts commerciaux. Elle conseille ses clients en lien avec le droit des sociétés et le droit commercial, y compris les fusions et acquisitions. Ses activités comprennent la rédaction et la négociation de contrats commerciaux, incluant transfert d’entreprise, de contrats de distribution, de vente, d’agence ou de franchise, de distribution et de sponsoring, ce, aussi bien en relation avec des transactions domestiques qu’internationales.

 

Elle assiste ses clients au travers de transactions liées à l’entreprise ainsi que dans le quotidien lié aux affaires courantes incluant le droit du travail et la récupération d’actifs.

 

​Laurence Krayenbühl gère le service d'outsourcing de l'étude.

​Elle défend ses clients dans le cadre de leurs litiges devant les tribunaux étatiques ou arbitraux.

 

​Laurence travaille sur le long-terme et développe une relation de confiance avec ses clients, ce qui lui permet d’adapter ses services au plus près de leurs besoins de manière efficiente.