RESUME

Laurence Krayenbühl holds a Master's degree in Economic Law from the University of Geneva which she obtained in 2012, as well as an LL.M from the University of Pennsylvania obtained in 2016. She started her career in 2011, as an associate in a major audit and consulting firm, active in Geneva and Lausanne. 

 

After completing her internship with an international law firm based in Switzerland and obtaining her bar exam in 2015, she worked as an associate until she founded LEGAL INSIGHTS in 2018 with Vanessa Dufour.

 

Laurence Krayenbühl is a member of the Vaud Bar Association and the Swiss Bar Association.

 

Her working languages are French and English. She works in Russian with the assistance of her colleagues. 

Laurence A. Krayenbühl  I lk@legalinsights.ch I +41 21 311 45 45

Laurence Krayenbühl's practice focuses on the challenges faced by companies of all sizes, from start-ups to established corporations, as well as their investors, suppliers and clients, inclusive of litigation related to the corporate environment. 

Laurence specialises in advising entrepreneurs, companies and private clients with their business interests. She assists her clients in relation to corporate and commercial law, including mergers and acquisitions. Her practice includes the negociation and drafting of commercial contracts, including business ownership transfer process, distribution, sales, agency, fanchise and sponsorship agreements, both in relation to national and international transactions.

 

She assists her clients in business-related transactions as well as as in day-to-day business matters, including labour law and debt collection proceedings.

 

​Laurence Krayenbühl manages the firm's legal outsourcing group

​She defends her clients in case of disputes before state or arbitral courts.

 

​Laurence works on a long-term basis and develops a relationship of mutual trust with her clients, allowing her to efficiently adapt her services to their needs.

LEBENSLAUF

Laurence Krayenbühl hat einen Master-Abschluss in Wirtschaftsrecht der Universität Genf (2012) und einen LL.M. der University of Pennsylvania (2016). Sie begann ihre Karriere 2011 als Anwältin bei einer großen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft, die in Genf und Lausanne tätig ist.


Nach Abschluss ihres Praktikums bei einer internationalen Anwaltskanzlei mit Sitz in der Schweiz und dem Abschluss ihres Jurastudiums im Jahr 2015 arbeitete sie als angestellte Rechtsanwältin, bevor sie 2018 zusammen mit Vanessa Dufour die Kanzlei LEGAL INSIGHTS gründete.

Laurence Krayenbühl ist Mitglied des Waadtländer und des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes.


Ihre Arbeitssprachen sind Französisch und Englisch. Sie arbeitet in russischer Sprache mit der Unterstützung ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Laurence A. Krayenbühl  I lk@legalinsights.ch I +41 21 311 45 45

Die Praxis von Laurence Krayenbühl konzentriert sich auf die Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmen aller Größenordnungen, von Start-ups bis hin zu etablierten Unternehmen und deren Investoren, Lieferanten und Kunden, stellen, sowie auf die mit diesem Umfeld verbundenen Rechtsstreitigkeiten.

Laurence ist auf die Beratung von Unternehmern, Gesellschaften sowie Privatkunden und deren Geschäftsinteressen spezialisiert. Sie berät ihre Klientschaft im Zusammenhang mit dem Gesellschafts- und Handelsrecht, einschliesslich Fusionen und Unternehmensübernahmen. Ihre Tätigkeit umfasst die Ausarbeitung und Verhandlung von Handelsverträgen, einschliesslich Geschäftsübertragunngs-, Vertriebs-, Verkaufs-, Agentur- oder Franchiseverträgen, Sponsorenvereinbarungen und dies sowohl in Bezug auf inländische und/oder internationale Transaktionen.


Sie unterstützt ihre Mandanten sowohl bei unternehmensbezogenen Transaktionen als auch bei alltäglichen Geschäftsangelegenheiten, einschließlich im Arbeitsrecht und bei der der Forderungseintreibung.

 

​Laurence Krayenbühl leitet den Outsourcing-Service der Firma.

​Sie vertritt ihre Klientschaft im Rahmen von gerichtlichen Auseinandersetzungen vor staatlichen oder Schiedsgerichten.

 

​Laurence setzt auf ein langfristiges Vertrauensverhältnis zu ihren Klienten, welches es ihr erlaubt, diese effizient und auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten zu beraten.