We build a long-term relationship with each of our client, collaborate and provide them with the resources needed for each particular situation.

Our practice areas include, amongst others, any corporate matter, litigation and arbitration as well as family law. 

START-UPS

 

 

LEGAL INSIGHTS believes in entrepreneurial spirit as the primary source of innovation and progress. 

Hence, our team of attorneys offers lump-sum consulting packages for young entrepreneurs to assist them in setting up the necessary contractual structure and documentation and to guide them through the essential legal issues related to the launch of their business

These packages may, for instance, include assistance in relation with the financing and/or creation of a company, establishing shareholders' or partners' agreements, drafting commercial contracts, the protection of intellectual property, applications for authorisations, etc.

Each new business being unique, we invite you to contact us to discuss your Start-up and its needs during a first free consultation. We will be happy to offer you an individualized consulting package at an unbeatable price.

Nous construisons une relation de longue durée avec chaque client, collaborons et fournissons les ressources nécessaires à leurs situations.

Nos domaines d’activités passent notamment par le contentieux ou l’arbitrage, le droit de la famille et toute opération liée aux sociétés. Nos principales spécialisations sont énumérées sur cette page.

START-UPS

 

 

LEGAL INSIGHTS croit en l’esprit entrepreneurial comme première source d’innovation et de progrès.

C’est la raison pour laquelle notre équipe d’avocats propose des modules de conseil forfaitaires aux jeunes entrepreneurs et entrepreneuses pour les assister dans la mise en place de la structure et de la documentation contractuelle nécessaire et pour les aiguiller sur les questions légales essentielles en lien avec le début de leur activité.

Ces modules peuvent par exemple comprendre l’assistance en lien avec le financement et/ou la création d’une société, l’établissement de conventions d’actionnaires ou d’associés, l’établissement des contrats commerciaux, la protection de la propriété intellectuelle, les demandes d’autorisation, etc.  

Chaque nouvelle entreprise étant unique, nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour discuter de votre Start-up et de ses besoins lors d’une première consultation offerte. Nous nous ferions un plaisir de vous proposer un module de conseil individualisée à un prix imbattable.