We build a long-term relationship with each of our client, collaborate and provide them with the resources needed for each particular situation.

Our practice areas include, amongst others, any corporate matter, litigation and arbitration as well as family law. 

START-UPS

 

 

LEGAL INSIGHTS believes in entrepreneurial spirit as the primary source of innovation and progress. 

Hence, our team of attorneys offers lump-sum consulting packages for young entrepreneurs to assist them in setting up the necessary contractual structure and documentation and to guide them through the essential legal issues related to the launch of their business

These packages may, for instance, include assistance in relation with the financing and/or creation of a company, establishing shareholders' or partners' agreements, drafting commercial contracts, the protection of intellectual property, applications for authorisations, etc.

Each new business being unique, we invite you to contact us to discuss your Start-up and its needs during a first free consultation. We will be happy to offer you an individualized consulting package at an unbeatable price.

Wir bauen eine langfristige Beziehung zum Klienten auf, indem wir die nötigen Ressourcen für eine gelungene Zusammenarbeit zur Verfügung stellen.

Unsere Tätigkeitsbereiche umfassen insbesondere Unternehmenstransaktionen und -beratung aller Art, Prozessführung und Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit sowie Familienrecht. 

START-UP'S

 

 

LEGAL INSIGHTS glaubt an den Unternehmergeist als die Hauptquelle für Innovation und Fortschritt.

Aus diesem Grund bietet unser Anwaltsteam Jungunternehmern pauschale Beratungspakete an, um sie bei der Erstellung der erforderlichen Vertragsstruktur und -dokumentation zu unterstützen und sie durch die wesentlichen rechtlichen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der Gründung ihres Unternehmens zu führen.

Ein solches Beratungspaket kann z.B. die Unterstützung bei der Finanzierung und/oder Gründung einer Gesellschaft, die Erstellung von Aktionärs- oder Gesellschaftervereinbarungen, die Erstellung von Handelsverträgen, den Schutz des geistigen Eigentums, die Begleitung bei Bewilligungsverfahren, etc. umfassen.  

Da jedes neue Unternehmen einzigartig ist, laden wir Sie gerne ein sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen, um Ihr Start-Up und seine Bedürfnisse im Rahmen einer ersten kostenlosen Beratung zu besprechen. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Beratungspaket zu einem unschlagbaren Preis an.