We build a long-term relationship with each of our client, collaborate and provide them with the resources needed for each particular situation.

Our practice areas include, amongst others, any corporate matter, litigation and arbitration as well as family law. 

IP AND NEW TECHNOLOGIES

 

LEGAL INSIGHTS provides its clients with a comprehensive service with regard to trademark protection, copyrights and designs (with the exception of patent applications) as well as in the field of new technolgy law.

 

Our team of attorneys handles all issues related to your intellectual property: from the filing, through portfolio management, to complex commercial transactions such as licensing, franchising, joint-ventures and R&D cooperations as well as any issues related to intellectual property and new technologies in the context of mergers & acquisitions or any other kind of technology transfer.

LEGAL INSIGHTS further advises you with the drafting of contracts for the development and maintenance of computer systems, domain names, applications and software, data protection, e-commerce, general terms and conditions, social networks and websites (creation and hosting). 

Our attorneys represent you in intellectual property and new technology disputes before the country's civil and administrative courts as well as in national and international arbitration.

Nous construisons une relation de longue durée avec chaque client, collaborons et fournissons les ressources nécessaires à leurs situations.

Nos domaines d’activités passent notamment par le contentieux ou l’arbitrage, le droit de la famille et toute opération liée aux sociétés. Nos principales spécialisations sont énumérées sur cette page.

IP ET NOUVELLES TECHNOLOGIES

 

LEGAL INSIGHTS offre à ses clients un service complet en matière de protection des marques, des droits d’auteur et des designs (à l’exception des demandes de brevet) ainsi que dans le domaine du droit des nouvelles technologies.

Notre équipe d’avocats s’occupe de toutes les questions liées à votre propriété intellectuelle du dépôt, par la gestion de portefeuille, jusqu’aux transactions commerciales complexes telles que l'octroi de licences (Licensing), le Franchising, les joint-ventures, les coopérations en R&D et les questions liées à la propriété intellectuelle et les nouvelles technologies dans le cadre de projets de fusions & acquisitions ou de toute autre projet de transfert de technologie.

LEGAL INSIGHTS vous conseille également en lien avec l’établissement de contrats de développement et de maintenance de systèmes informatiques, des noms de domaine, des applications et logiciels, la protection des données, l’e-commerce, les conditions générales, les réseaux sociaux et les sites internet (création et hébergement).

Nos avocats vous représentent également dans le cadre de litiges en matière de propriété intellectuelle et de nouvelles technologies devant les tribunaux civils et administratifs du pays ainsi que dans le cadre d'arbitrages nationaux et internationaux.